The IQ Weekender 2024 - Box Set pre-order
The IQ Weekender 2024 - Box Set pre-order
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

After the success of the two ‘weekender shows’ earlier this year in Bury and Aschaffenburg the band have put together a new Archive Collection release - a recording of both nights at the Colos-Saal in Aschaffenburg.

This rather lovely product features four CDs presented in two 6-panel digi-sleeves with a 24 page booklet, all presented in a slipcase with new artwork by Tony Lythgoe.

The whole thing includes both complete shows from the weekend, and of course the Saturday show features a complete live performance of ‘Dark Matter’. Cor!

Track list:

Disc 1:

1. Intro/The Narrow Margin
2. From The Outside In
3. Fading Senses
4. Failsafe
5. Stay Down
6. Subterranea

Disc 2:

1. Rise
2. Leap of Faith
3. Closer
4. The Road of Bones
5. The Seventh House
6. Frequency
7. Ten Million Demons

Disc 3:

1. Intro/Sacred Sound
2. Red Dust Shadow
3. You Never Will
4. Born Brilliant
5. Harvest Of Souls
6. No Love Lost

Disc 4:

1. The Magic Roundabout
2. Rise
3. Guiding Light
4. Last Remains (Malagonia)
5. Shallow Bay
6. The Road of Bones
7. Headlong
8. Human Nature
9. The Last Human Gateway (Middle Section)