IQ40 - Forty Years of Prog Nonsense
IQ40 - Forty Years of Prog Nonsense
Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This brand new Archive Collection release from the band, recorded at their recent IQ40 show in Barcelona, is a limited edition double CD presented in a 6 panel digisleeve.

It includes the complete two and a quarter hour set featuring many favourite tracks from across the back catalogue celebrating their long history.

Track listing:

Disc 1:

1. Intro/Darkest Hour
2. It All Stops Here
3. Stay Down
4. Frequency
5. Shallow Bay
6. High Waters
7. The Narrow Margin

Disc 2:

1. A Missile
2. Guiding Light
3. Nostalgia/Falling Apart At The Seams
4. The Road Of Bones
5. Further Away
6. No Love Lost
7. Headlong